StJohnsLogo St John's School of Mission - Home Page

Login here
St John's School of Mission - Discipleship, Mission and Leadership in a World of Change

Get in touch

You can get in touch by emailing one of the addresses below.

Please include your own address and contact phone numbers, and say what kind of training you are interested in.

magnolias

St John's School of Mission,
Chilwell Lane,
Bramcote,
Nottingham NG9 3DS


Key contacts

General Enquiries
0115 925 1114 enquiries@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Admissions  (College and Distance Learning)
0115 968 3203 admissions@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Registry Team (existing students)   
0115 925 1114 registry@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Distance Learning (existing students)   
0115 925 1114 john.tomlinson@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

St John's Library   
0115 968 3200 library@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Bookshop   
0115 968 3224 bookshop@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Conferences  
0115 968 3224 conferences@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk

Midlands Institute for Children, Youth and Mission
0115 968 3222 mcym@stjohns-nottm.ac.uk
 
 
Click to see map